Diversity Committee
The National Association of Social Workers – New York State (NASW-NYS) Chapter’s Diversity Committee consists of a diverse group of members with a broad range of leadership and practice experience, as well as an interest in issues of diversity. The committee is charged with developing policies and procedures to inform the practices of the organization in its pursuit to achieve equity, accessibility, inclusion, and representation of individuals from diverse backgrounds within all aspects of the association.

Nikita Banks, LCSW

Amy Hickey
Dawn Knight-Thomas
Elaine Rinfrette
Greer M. Mayhew
Kari Tabag
Mohini Mishra
Olivia Knox
Shakira Kennedy
Sidra Chaudhary
Stephanie Jackson
Tatyahna Costello
Veera Mookerjee
Warren Graham

Submit inquiries to NASW-NYS Executive Director Samantha Fletcher at SFletcher.naswnys@socialworkers.org. 

Contact us.

Submit all inquiries to NASW-NYS Executive Director Sam Fletcher at SFletcher.naswnys@socialworkers.org