Program Committee
The Program Committee is responsible for the development of state-wide program planning, and for the review, monitoring, and evaluation of all programs of the Chapter. The Committee has also been charged with identifying and making recommendations to the Board regarding local and statewide programming goals and objectives.

Laura Eastman-Follis, LCSW

Alan Andrews
Jeanne Finch
Jessica Cortes
Katharine Dill
Nicole Tarangelo
Orval Jewett
Patricia Maxon
Steve Baranowski
Tessa Carpitella
Ward Halverson
Warren Skov

Submit inquiries to NASW-NYS Executive Director Samantha Fletcher, at


Contact us.

Submit inquiries to NASW-NYS Executive Director, Samantha Fletcher, at